Contact Us - MSNewsNow.com - Jackson, MS

Contact Us

WLBT 3 On Your Side/WDBD Fox 40
715 South Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi  39201
(601) 948-3333 main switchboard
(newsroom telephone numbers below)

General Manager - WLBT

General Sales Manager - WLBT

Local Sales Manager - WLBT

 


General Manager/
General Sales Manager - Fox 40

Local Sales Manager - Fox 40

 

 

 

 

Internet Sales Director

Internet Classifieds Sales Director

Programming

Production

Engineering

Marketing Department

Sales Marketing

Commercials

WLBT News

3 On Your Side

Internship Information

Web Giveaways

News Contacts

(601) 960-4426 newsroom
(601) 355-7830 newsroom fax

Roslyn Anderson - aanchor/reporter
randerson@wlbt.com

Brandon Artiles - anchor/reporter
bartiles@wlbt.com

Howard Ballou - anchor/reporter
hballou@wlbt.com

Barbie Bassett - meteorologist
bbassett@wlbt.com

Stephanie Bell Flyntanchor/reporter
sflynt@wlbt.com

Jessica Bowman - reporter
jbowman@wlbt.com

Darrell Brownproducer
dbrown@wlbt.com

Bob Burks - digital content executive producer
bburks@wlbt.com

Kansas Collingsworthproducer
kcollingsworth@wlbt.com

Brad Conaway - digital content director
bconaway@wlbt.com

Elvin Crisp - news operations manager
ecrisp@wlbt.com

Jim Duncan - chief photographer
jduncan@wlbt.com

Mary Grace Eppes - digital content producer
meppes@wlbt.com

Ashley Garner - reporter/producer
agarner@wlbt.com

Walt Grayson - Look Around Mississippi reporter
wgrayson@wlbt.com

Michael Haynes - meteorologist
mhaynes@wlbt.com

Ben Hillproducer
chill@wlbt.com

Daniel Hill - producer
dhill@wlbt.com

Jewell Hillery - anchor/reporter
jhillery@wlbt.com

Courtney Ann Jackson - statewide reporter
cjackson@wlbt.com

Charley Jones - managing editor
cjones@wlbt.com

Jenna Jordan - evening executive producer
jjordan@wlbt.com

David Kenney - reporter
dkenney@wlbt.com

Cheryl Lasseteranchor/reporter
classeter@wlbt.com

Jennifer Martin - morning executive producer
jmartin@wlbt.com

Grant Millerproducer
gmiller@wlbt.com

Kennan Oliphant - assistant news director
koliphant@wlbt.com

Joy Redmond - anchor/reporter
jredmond@wlbt.com

Dave Roberts - chief meteorologist
droberts@wlbt.com

Galean Stewartproducer
gstewart@wlbt.com

Wilson Stribling - news director
wstribling@wlbt.com

Brad Thompson - producer
bthompson@wlbt.com

Marsha Thompson - anchor/reporter
mthompson@wlbt.com

Maggie Wadeanchor/reporter
mwade@wlbt.com

Julia Weiden - meteorologist
jweiden@wlbt.com

Powered by WorldNow