Statewide Candidates - - Jackson, MS

Statewide Candidates


William Campton (D)
Johnny Dupree (D)
Bill Luckett (D)
Guy Shaw (D)
William Oatis (I)
Shawn O'Hara (Ref)
James Broadwater (R)
Phil Bryant (R)
Dave Dennis (R)
Hudson Holliday (R)
Ron Williams (R)

Lieutenant Governor

Billy Hewes (R)
Tate Reeves (R)
Tracella Hill (Ref)

Attorney General

Jim Hood (D)
Steve Simpson (R)

Secretary of State

Delbert Hosemann (R)
Ricky Dombrowski (R)
John Pannell (Ref)

State Treasurer

Connie Moran (D)
Shawn O'Hara (D)
Shawn O'Hara (Ref)
Lynn Fitch (R)
Lucien Smith (R)
Lee Yancy (R)


Stacey Pickering (R)
Ashley Norwood (Ref)

Commissioner of Insurance

Mike Chaney ((R)
Louis Fondren (D)
Barbara Washer (Ref)

Commissioner of Ag/Commerce

Joel Gill (D)
Cindy Hyde-Smith (R)
Max Phillips (R)
Dannie Reed (R)
Cathy Toole (Ref)

Transportation Commissioner - North

Ray Minor ((D)
Mike Tagert (R)
John Caldwell, Sr. (R)

Transportation Commissioner - Central

Dick Hall (R)
Timothy Johnson (R)
Dorothy Benford (D)
Marshand Crisler (D)

Transportation Commissioner - Southern

SCottie Cuevas (R)
Tom King (R)
Larry Albritton (D)

Public Service Commissioner - Northern

Brandon Pressley (D)
Marvin Cox (R)
Boyce Adams (R)

Public Service Commissioner - Central

Charles Barbour - (R)
Lynn Posey - (R)
Addie Green (D)
Bruce Burton (D)
Danny Ayers (I)

Public Service Commissioner - Southern

Thomas Blanton (D)
James Buckhaults (D)
Mike Collier (D)
Leonard Bentz (R)
Travis Rose (R)

Powered by Frankly