North roster revealed for Bernard Blackwell All-Star Football Ga - - Jackson, MS

North roster revealed for Bernard Blackwell All-Star Football Game

CLINTON (WLBT) - Wednesday certainly wasn't a slow day for high school football. The Mississippi Association of Coaches revealed the North and South rosters for the Bernard Blackwell All-Star Game. It will be played Saturday, December 20th in Gulfport.

The North roster is below.

North Team

Head Coach

Derrick Hooker (South Delta)

Assistant Coaches

Ben Ashley (Amory)

Ke-Patrick Barnes (South Delta)

Randal Montgomery (Columbus)

Josh Morgan (Warren Central)

Edwin Norwood (Rosa Forta)

Richard Russo (Independence)

Scout Coach

James Ray (Bruce)


Dontae Jones (Louisville) - ATH

Jordan Bowlin (Starkville) - DB

Michael Ware (Warren Central) - DB

Shelton Wallace (Northwest Rankin) - DB

K.T. McCollum (Oxford) - DB

Kyquansar Austin (Olive Branch) - DB

Antavius Moody (Coffeeville) - DB

Shaun Kohlheim (Tupelo) - DL

Timmy Washington (Yazoo City) - DL

Dezmond Lester (South Panola) - DL

Marquan Thornton (Cleveland) - DL

Derion Ford (Starkville) - DT

Cedric Buford (New Albany) - DT

Trinity Conner (Noxubee County) - DT

Austin Holloway (Booneville) - K/P

Cortez Sisco (DeSoto Central) - LB

Michael Maghee (Oxford) - LB

Dearius Christmas (Warren Central) - LB

Allen Spurlock (Charleston) - LB

Alvin Wilson (Holmes County) - LB/K

Said Jones (Independence) - LB/P

Ethan Smart (DeSoto Central) - OL

J.R. Burns (Corinth) - OL

Demetrius Gleaton (South Panola) - OL

Chris Humprhies (West Point) - OL

Jaylon Harper (Humphreys County) - OL

Michael Story (Ripley) - OL

Nathan Cox (Tupelo) - OL

Cody Cliett (Caledonia) - OL

Bailey Walker (Lake Cormorant) - QB

Vaughnte Dorsey (Cleveland) - QB

Marquisian Chapman (Murrah) - RB

Diamonte Pounds (Saltillo) - RB

Jermany McLaurin (Pearl) - RB

Jake McDonald (New Albany) - TE

Tre Spann (DeSoto Central) - WR

Gralyn Jones, Jr. (Northwest Rankin) - WR

Jay Johnson (Bruce) - WR

Jaylen Smith (Germantown) - WR

Michael Collum (Yazoo County) - WR


Kailur Armstrong (Bruce)

Jamaul Heidelberg (Callaway)

Powered by Frankly