2016 Mississippi State Fair music lineup - MSNewsNow.com - Jackson, MS

2016 Mississippi State Fair music lineup

Source: WLBT Source: WLBT
JACKSON, MS (Mississippi News Now) -

The Mississippi State Fair will boast a variety of excellent music for the public's entertainment starting next week.

Here is a detailed schedule of who will be playing:

    Wednesday, October 5- Travis Tritt (7:30 pm)

    Thursday, October 6- Frank Foster (7:30 pm)

    Friday, October 7- Luckenbach Tribute Band (8:00 pm)

    Saturday, October 8- Jesse Robinson Blues Band (8:00 pm)

    Sunday, October 9- Harmony & Grits Bluegrass Band (2:00 pm) and Delta Mountain Boys (4:00 pm)

    Monday, October 10-  Alter Bridge (7:30 pm)

    Tuesday, October 11 - Boyz II Men (7:30 pm)

    Wednesday, October 12- Old Dominion (7:30 pm)

    Thursday, October 13- American Authors (7:30 pm)

    Friday, October 14- Miles Flautt (8:00 pm)

   Saturday, October 15- Bill Perry Trio (8:00 pm)

   Sunday, October 16- First Baptist Providence Quartet (2:00 pm) Brandon Mitchell & Swap (4:00 pm)

Mississippi State Fair Fun Guide

Get Mississippi State Fair App

For more information click here.

Copyright 2016 MSNewsNow.com.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly